CHRISTMAS ROADSHOW 2017

It’s going to be a busy Christmas season for us, come visit us, we’d love to see you!

Thurs, October 12, 10.00am – 3.30pmAction Medical Research Grand Autumn Fair, Hall Barn Beaconsfield HP9 2SGhttps://www.action.org.uk/grand-autumn-fair
Thurs, November 9, 6.30pm – 9pmThe Friends of St. Peter’s School Winter Extravaganza, Grange Road, Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 7JN
Fri, November 10, 11.30am – 5.30pmNotre Dame School Gift Fair, Burwood House, Convent Lane, Cobham, Surrey KT11 1HAhttp://www.notredame.co.uk/Upcoming-Events
Sat, November 11, 10:30am – 3:30 pmSt.George’s School Weybridge Christmas Market, St George’s College Weybridge Road Addlestone, Surrey KT15 2QS
Fri, November 17, 6:30 – 9:00pmClaremont Fan Court School Christmas Shopping Evening in Esher, Surrey
Sat, November 18, 10am – 4pmBRIGHT Christmas Shopping Event, Fetcham Park, Lower Road, Fetcham, Surrey, KT22 9HDhttp://www.brightcancercare.com/christmas-shopping-event-at-the-stunning-fetcham-park-18th-november-2017/
Sat, November 18, 1 – 4pmFelsted Prepatory School Christmas Fair, 9 Oakroyd Ave, Great Dunmow, Dunmow CM6 1BQ
Sat, November 18, 3 – 6pmSouth Woodham Ferrers Christmas Fayre, Market Square, SWF, Essex
Sun, November 19The American School, Cobham
Sat, November 25, 11am-1.30pmHeathfields School Christmas Fair, Heathfield School, London Road, Ascot, Berks, SL5 8BQ
Sat, November 25, 10am (will not be exhibiting on Sunday)HRCC Chelmsord Christmas Gift and Food Fair, Chelmsford City Racecoursehttp://www.helenrollason.org.uk/events/hrcc-christmas-gift-and-food-fair-2016/
Sun, November 26Braeside School Christmas Fair, Buckhurst Hill
Sun, November 26, 12-3pmLoyola Preparatory School Christmas Fair, 103 Palmerston Rd, Buckhurst Hill IG9 5NH
Fri-Sun, December 1 – 3Girls Day Out Show, SECC Glasgowhttp://www.girlsdayoutshow.co.uk/
Sat, December 9, 11-2pmFriends of Brentwood School Christmas Fayre, Brentwood Prep School, Essex